Menu

Testimonials

Add A Testimonial

Add A Testimonial

Name 
Website 
Comment 
Verification
Best website support I have ever worked with and I plan on relying on them from here out. Went above and beyond the call of duty with my Wordpress conversion. Did I mention very affordable?!! thank you!
ross
protect-a-cote.com
2014-12-17, 10:18
Migrating to WordPress has been A BREEZE with these guys. They'll keep you updated at all times and throughout the process. They tweaks were done in no time and all concerns addressed. This is my new place for all my migrations. Thank you so much, you guys have given me peace of mind! Patri Hernandez
Patri Hernandez
2014-08-27, 11:44
My hearty thanks and congratulations goes to CMSHelpLive Support Services for their dedicated, reliable, fast and efficient Work. I salute the team naming as I remember: Dave, Chris, Kevin and Nick who have done their utmost best to accomplish the high level of success in upgrading the site twice, first from Joomla 1.5 to Joomla 2.5 and now to Joomla 3.2. I found them quick to respond and helpful to solve all web/hosting related problems as well. Dear CMS team! Well done. I am sincerely grateful for your help and assistance. I highly recommend your services to any one in need.
Gurdial Rai/www.likhari.org
Gurdial Rai
www.likhari.org
2014-04-26, 10:43
CMS have given excellent and exemplary service, as we did a complete rebuild of my client's website. They have been very patient and understanding with us, and I know we have been something of a nightmare client as we have chopped and changed the spec repeatedly and asked many follow-up questions. They have at all times responded calmly, professionally and helpfully. All correspondence from our end has been rapidly acknowledged and acted upon, and we are very pleased - delighted - with the results. I have no hesitation in highly recommending their fantastic service!
Dr Tim Willis
www.flexpansion.com
2014-04-24, 09:30
My Wordpress site was hacked .... a few hours before I was leaving to
China. I found CMS online and literally placed an order from my phone in
the car on the way to the airport. Their team was amazing, so fast, and
delivered far beyond my expectations. Very professional and restored my
site perfectly. Thank you so much.
James Mulvey
www.selloutyoursoul.com
2014-04-24, 09:27
Thank you SO much for all of your help and for creating this website so quickly!! I can't believe I found you guys online in a random search and you DELIVER!!!!!!!!!!!
[Not Disclosed]
www.rmsdance.com
2013-07-06, 21:01
I'd like to start by thanking you for your help. I did not expect the level of responsiveness and professionalism that I got an it was very refreshing. I was thoroughly impressed by the customer service of this firm.
Guest
2013-07-06, 21:00
I am so grateful to you guys for removing the hack on my website! CMShelplive not only achieved what would have been impossible for me, they accomplished the hack removal in a timely manner, completely professional, with daily email contact regarding their progress and answered my questions and concerns, but went above and beyond! Thank you, CMShelplive.com!
Peggy Watson
www.consultantsindementiatherapy.com
2013-02-24, 12:15
Chris! You are amazing! With so much patience with us who could not possibly do the job themselves you create a perfect web site. Thank you Eva
Eva Scott
eva5marie
2012-11-05, 09:56
"Wow...I know now...that I made the right decision going with YOU GUYS!
Its absolutley stunning so far....we are pleasantly surprised."
Brenda Gaines | Tools n Rules
www.toolsnrules.com
2012-08-16, 07:05
We used CMSHelpLive for part of a client project where we were short of resources. I found them very quick to respond and flexible in their approach. I would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them. Thanks CMSHelpLive
Richard Walsh | IT-atWork (Scotland) Ltd.
[www.it-atwork.co.uk]
2012-04-15, 18:37
A huge Thank You to Chris and his team for their knowledge and professionalism in repairing my website !! I have worked with 3 other claimed website "masters" that could not resolve my WordPress issues. You guys are my HEROS !!!
Loriann Johnson | Switch It Up Boutique
[www.switchitupboutique.com]
2012-04-13, 10:38
I want to thank you and your team for working so hard on this. We are extremely grateful for what you've done already.
Tyra Tate | St. Mark's United Methodist Church
[www.stmarks.org]
2012-04-06, 16:59
Thanks, CMSHelpLive, that's wonderful. There's a lot of happy people here......thankful for the progress you're making.
Tyra Tate | St. Mark's United Methodist Church
[www.stmarks.org]
2012-04-04, 17:30
The images are working great. Thanks so much for your help.
Abraham Whaley | Manage My Practice
[www.managemypractice.com]
2012-04-04, 17:25
Your efforts on my behalf are greatly appreciated!
Thank you for your diligent, unstinting support!
W. Glenn Norman | Kodiak Consulting, L.L.C
[www.kodiakconsulting.com]
2012-04-04, 17:23
You have been ever so helpful!!
Clairesse Shipley | Real Estate Depot
[www.realestatedepotreno.com]
2012-03-28, 17:01
Very fine work. Looks great right now.
Keith Grant | Net Central Directory
[www.1netcentral.com]
2012-03-26, 17:36
I can't thank you enough for all the effort you put into my site yesterday. Sincerely, your loyal customer, John
John Wylie | John's Blog
[www.apesantsandancestors.com]
2012-03-22, 12:41
You guys RAWK! I was really pleased this morning when I woke up, and just as you'd promised, my site was up
Robert Mitchiner | Bud Trader
[www.budtrader.com]
2012-03-16, 21:05
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Jacque Albus | Holistic Nutrition and Lifestyle Coach
[www.toneprofessionalfitness.com]
2012-03-06, 18:46
Awesome, works perfectly!!! Thank you so much.
Ian Brown | Boat Marketplace
[www.OnlyInboards.com]
2012-03-01, 10:02
It looks wonderful! well done! .........Thank you so much for your kind consideration of my problem.
John Wylie | John's Blog
[www.apesantsandancestors.com]
2012-02-29, 21:05
Thanks. You guys rock.
Bobbi Palmer | Date Like a Grownup
[www.datelikeagrownup.com]
2012-02-27, 13:40
Fantastic people to work with. Great results.
Barry Slater | Active Fusion
[www.activefusion.ch]
2012-02-23, 15:37
Thanks so much for getting this fixed quickly.
Bobbi Palmer | Date Like a Grownup
[www.datelikeagrownup.com]
2012-02-23, 15:36
Thanks [CMSHelpLive], much appreciated!
Clair Maurice | Hire An Umbrella
[www.hire-an-umbrella.com.au]
2012-02-23, 15:36
Thank you. Wish I know about you two weeks ago.
David Derby | Universal Lending Corporation
[www.ulc.com]
2012-02-23, 15:35
Great to hear from you and thank you.
Margy Abbott | Intentional Health
[www.intentional-health.net]
2012-02-23, 15:35
You guys have a great eye for what looks right.
Linsey Wilson | Caravan Holiday Deals
[www.caravanholidaydeals.co.uk]
2012-02-23, 15:35
Thank you [CMSHelpLive] I am in love with this service!
Clair Maurice | Hire An Umbrella
[www.hire-an-umbrella.com.au]
2012-02-23, 15:34
Website looks great.
Loriann Johnson | Switch It Up Boutique
[www.switchitupboutique.com]
2012-02-23, 15:33
Looks good - Thank you so much; You have helped me a great deal.
John Wylie | John's Blog
[www.apesantsandancestors.com]
2012-02-23, 15:33
"Wow...I know now...that I made the right decision going with YOU GUYS!
Its absolutley stunning so far....we are pleasantly surprised."
Brenda Gaines | Tools n Rules
[www.toolsnrules.com]
2012-02-23, 15:32
That’s great!
Brandy Batch | Positively Events
[www.solartech.org]
2012-02-23, 15:32
Thanks so much.
Tyra Tate | St. Mark's United Methodist Church
[www.stmarks.org]
2012-02-23, 15:31
This is great. Thank you very much. We are very pleased with your work.
Mark J. Aubry | Aubry Group, LLC
[www.aubrygroup.com]
2012-02-23, 15:31
[CMSHelpLive] - Thanks again. This issue is resolved.
Darren Baysa | Retail Permit Group
[www.retailpermitgroup.com]
2012-02-23, 15:30
That worked....Thanks!
Brian Glassford | Florence Avenue Foursquare Church
[www.fafc.org]
2012-02-23, 15:30
Thanks so much for your prompt reply. I appreciate it.
Debra Bobier | YogaBound.com, Inc.
[www.yogabound.com]
2012-02-23, 15:29
Great!!!!!
Danny Neifert | Skin Sanctuary of Taos
[www.skinsanctuaryoftaos.com]
2012-02-23, 15:29
Thank you! I'm very pleased with the result.
Anne DeMarie | OC Health Coach
[www.ochealthcoach.com]
2012-02-23, 15:28
Thank you for fixing it. We can close this ticket. Thanks.
Arin N. Reeves | Nextions LLC
[www.nextions.com]
2012-02-23, 15:28
Thanks a bunch!
Traci Hill Femister | Private Luxury Unwrapped, LLC
[www.PrivateLuxuryUnwrapped.com]
2012-02-23, 15:27
I couldn’t be happier.
Ian Brown | Boat Marketplace
[www.OnlyInboards.com]
2012-02-23, 15:26
"Thank you for keeping in touch with me, I appreciate your help!
It all seems to be working well. Thank you! "
Terri Murphy | Terri Lynn's Happy Talk
[www.thinkhappybehappy.com]
2012-02-23, 15:26
Everything looks good so far...thanks!
Dave Sterling | Dave Serling Personal Site
[www.davesterling.com]
2012-02-23, 15:26
Great!
Eileen Jensen | Weddings To Go! Key West
[www.weddingstogokeywest.com]
2012-02-23, 15:25
I really like the look of the new site, it looks more professional.
Jennie Cornsweet | Karuna Society for Animals and Nature
[www.karunasociety.org]
2012-02-23, 15:24
CMSHelpLive], Thank you for getting this fixed.
Jerry Leonards | Body Life Works
[www.bodylifeworks.com]
2012-02-23, 15:24
Hi [CMSHelpLive], That's great!
Charlie Bullock | Gaming Tech Reviews
[www.gaming-tech-reviews.co.uk]
2012-02-23, 15:23
Thanks, It looks like it is working great.
Jonathan Loor | Local Battles Entertainment, LLC
[www.localbattles.com]
2012-02-23, 15:23
Great thanks, looks fantastic!
Linsey Wilson | Caravan Holiday Deals
[www.caravanholidaydeals.co.uk]
2012-02-23, 15:22
Thank you! That issue seems to be fixed.
Marcello Pedalino | Marcello's Blog
[www.mmpentertainmentblog.com]
2012-02-23, 15:22
Thank you! I appreciate it!
Mirna Bard | Mirna's Blog
[www.mirnabard.com]
2012-02-23, 15:21
Wow! Everything seems to be working great.
Keith Grant | Psychics Directory!
[www.psychicsdirectory.com]
2012-02-23, 15:21
"Thank you! I appreciate that you were able to take on this complicated database issue. You made it look easy to wrangle over 6 years of content and files into one new site."
Bella Guzman | Highwire Creative
[www.highwirecreative.com]
2012-02-23, 15:20
Yes it is perfect. Thank you!!!!
Angela Saigh | Square Around
[www.squarearound.com]
2012-02-23, 15:20
Thank you for all you have done for me.
Eva Scott | Eva's Blog
[www.eva5marie.com]
2012-02-23, 15:19
OMG you are a life saver...
Reggie L.A.Redge Green | Monarchy Mgmt Group, Inc.
[www.baldwinhillsrep.com]
2012-02-23, 15:18
Thank you, [CMSHelpLive].
Linda Thaut | Executive Leadership Group, Inc.
[www.elg.net]
2012-02-23, 15:18
Wow. You are amazing! Thank you!
Jenn Pfeiffer | Alain Pinel Realtors
[www.jennpfeiffer.com]
2012-02-23, 15:17
Thank you.
Rolando Brown | MVMT
[www.mvmt.com]
2012-02-23, 15:16
That was a good job.
Eva Scott | Eva's Blog
[www.eva5marie.com]
2012-02-23, 15:16
Thank you!!!
Alyson | The Mary Anne Claro Talent Agency, Inc.
[www.clarotalent.net]
2012-02-23, 15:15
Thank you so much for getting back to me. My WordPress blog
www.christianityinevolution.com is in pretty good shape, thanks to the help of [CMSHelpLive Expert] preceding you.
Ralph H. Armstrong | Christianity In Evolution
[www.christianityinevolution.com]
2012-02-23, 15:14
Thanks so much for the help, [CMSHelpLive]. I know this is no fun.
Chad Jacobson | CJ 3D Design
[www.cj3d.com]
2012-02-23, 15:13
This looks great. We'll play around with it to see how we can edit it, thanks for your help!
Carrie Phelps | Indiana Memorial Group
[www.floralviewcemetery.com]
2012-02-23, 15:13
Everything appears to be just fine now -- thanks!
Barbara Neiberg | Love Without Boundaries Community
[www.LWBCommunity.org]
2012-02-23, 15:12
Thanks for your help [CMSHelpLive].
Ken Hagerstrom | Vibrant Lives!
[www.2women4health.com]
2012-02-23, 15:12
Thank you thank you thank you!!! So helpful!!
Stephanie Foster | Life Church
[www.lifechurchsalem.com]
2012-02-23, 15:11
[CMSHelpLive], Thank you. Great so far....
Margy Abbott | Intentional Health
[www.intentional-health.net]
2012-02-23, 15:11
Very good.
Mark J. Aubry | Aubry Group, LLC
[www.aubrygroup.com]
2012-02-23, 15:10
Thanks for helping me tackle this.
Shane Bitney Crone | Bridegroom and Bitney
[www.BridegroomAndBitney.com]
2012-02-23, 15:02
Thank you for your help.
Stanislas Pinte | EMTRS Solutions
[www.ertmssolutions.com]
2012-02-23, 15:02
Keep me appraised, [CMSHelpLive Expert's name withheld]., and thank you for it.
Chad Jacobson | CJ 3D Design
[www.cj3d.com]
2012-02-23, 15:01
It looks perfect. Thanks!
Ken Hagerstrom | Vibrant Lives!
[www.2women4health.com]
2012-02-23, 15:01
Thank you for everything! I am good to go.
Angela Saigh | Square Around
[www.squarearound.com]
2012-02-23, 15:00
[CMSHelpLive], that's great news! Thanks for grandfathering us in. :)
Barbara Neiberg | Love Without Boundaries Community
[www.LWBCommunity.org]
2012-02-23, 14:59
Thanks for getting the site up.
Jarrett Mills | S and S Technologies
[www.sandstech.net]
2012-02-23, 14:59
Thanks!
Elke Houghton | Juvele Rejuvenation, LLC
[www.juvele.com]
2012-02-23, 14:58
Thank you for your efforts.
John Wylie | John's Blog
[www.apesantsandancestors.com]
2012-02-23, 14:57
Thank you so much it looks awesome.
Charlisa Gordon | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
[www.trentondst.com]
2012-02-23, 14:57
You're a genius.....Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Peter Mallen | Harvard University
[www.schepens.harvard.edu]
2012-02-23, 14:56
Looks great! We are happy with that.
Linsey Wilson | Caravan Holiday Deals
[www.caravanholidaydeals.co.uk]
2012-02-23, 14:56
You're my hero. Thanks.
Keith Grant | Psychics Directory!
[www.psychicsdirectory.com]
2012-02-23, 14:55
That's great to hear. Thank you!!!
Bella Guzman | Highwire Creative
[www.highwirecreative.com]
2012-02-23, 14:55
Thank you for sending this [CMSHelpLive]. It seems that it will make my site look real professional and much more functional for visitors.
Eva Scott | Eva's Blog
[www.eva5marie.com]
2012-02-23, 14:54
Extremely satisfied with professionalism and creativity of this amazing company . Work is done exactly as I said , their suggestions were designed to work with my initial ideas . Highly recommend to everybody ,they are fast ,creative ,adaptive and knowledgeable team that brought first class product . Every step in project was timely addressed with few choices ,sometime hard to choose since all options were equally good. . Talented and professional work - winning combination , thank you.
Dragoslav Kalaja | MyKolors, LLC.
[Mykolors.com]
2012-02-23, 14:54
Thank you. You are the best!
Margy Abbott | Intentional Health
[www.intentional-health.net]
2012-02-23, 14:53
The site is looking good. Thank you!
Mike McAllister | Rock Solid Floors
[www.rocksolidfloors.com]
2012-02-23, 14:53
Site speed is much improved. Thanks.
Morrice Blackwell | Jazz Reviews
[www.jazzreview.com]
2012-02-23, 14:52
Thanks, [CMSHelpLive], I am very grateful for your help.
Peter Mallen | Harvard University
[www.schepens.harvard.edu]
2012-02-23, 14:52
You Rock....Amazing!!! Thank you sooooooo much!
Charlisa Gordon | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
[www.trentondst.com]
2012-02-23, 14:51
It looks great.
Brian DuBose | CRC Media
[www.crcmediabuyers.com]
2012-02-23, 14:51
Hi [CMSHelpLive].... Thank you for your help.
Barton King | COB Credit Union
[www.cobcreditunion.com]
2012-02-23, 14:44
Thanks.
William Keith Eckert | Sports-Linx
[www.sports-linx.com]
2012-02-23, 14:44
Thank you [CMSHelpLive].
Doreen DeJesus | International Virtual Assistants Association
[www.ambicionz.com]
2012-02-23, 14:43
Thanks for your help.
Mike Watson | Cmadev
[www.cmadev.com]
2012-02-23, 14:43
Thanks.
Paul Stevers | AFCECO
[www.afceco.org]
2012-02-23, 14:41
Thank you!
Tolen May | Team Mpower Leadership Alaskan Cruise
[www.teammpower.com]
2012-02-23, 14:40
Thanks for the effort.
Tobias Gurtner | Inhaber Photocube
[www.photocube.ch]
2012-02-23, 14:39
Thanks [CMSHelpLive]. This is great!
Bill Brikiatis | Suburban Hobby Farmer
[www.suburbanhobbyfarmer.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Outstanding provider with an outstanding set up.........I highly recommended this organization. Their team was sincerely dedicated to getting our site how we liked it.
Jeffrey Sabins | University of Texas
[www.utexas.edu]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Your help last week with this site was great, thank you!
Bella Guzman | Highwire Creative
[www.highwirecreative.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Wow! Thank you!
Jenn Pfeiffer | Alain Pinel Realtors
[www.jennpfeiffer.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Your service is great and I'll be no doubt using you in future when I get stumbled up like this, and I'll recommend you as well!
Nathan Swartz | Mosey Home
[www.moseyho.me]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
I am over the moon with the work you have done on my behalf, a big thank you to your team for all your endeavors.
David Perkins | Wedding Photographer David J Perkins
[www.davidjperkins.org.uk]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thanks, so much, [CMSHelpLive], you are great.
Peter Mallen | Harvard University
[www.schepens.harvard.edu]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Many thanks for your email and all of your help – You have been great.
Linsey Wilson | Caravan Holiday Deals
[www.caravanholidaydeals.co.uk]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
You have been wonderful, we are very happy and indeed, we will be back if we EVER need any further work.
Brenda Gaines | Tools n Rules
[www.toolsnrules.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thanks for your help!
Dan Armock | GR Spring & Stamping, Inc.
[www.grs-s.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Okay thanks for working so quickly on this!
Stephanie Foster | Life Church
[www.lifechurchsalem.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thank you so much for your efforts!
Mark J. Aubry | Aubry Group, LLC
[www.aubrygroup.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Howdy [CMSHelpLive], Ah, elegant solution. Thanks for getting that info to me.
Keith Grant | Psychics Directory!
[www.psychicsdirectory.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thanks so much, we are very happy.
Linsey Wilson | Caravan Holiday Deals
[www.caravanholidaydeals.co.uk]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Hi [CMSHelpLive], it looks so much cleaner and better! Thanks!Thank you, I'm really pleased!
Charlie Bullock | Gaming Tech Reviews
[www.gaming-tech-reviews.co.uk]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thanks for the diligent work [CMSHelpLive].
Bill Stueber | Telecom Partners Group
[www.tpgllp.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thank you, its [CMSHelpLive's Instructions] quite easy to follow.
Trevor Brown | TronicQuest Technologies
[www.yellowelderydp.org]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Good deal. Thx.
Ian Brown | Boat Marketplace
[www.OnlyInboards.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thank you. This is perfect.
Margy Abbott | Intentional Health
[www.intentional-health.net]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
It appears as if you resolved all of my issues. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
David Derby | Universal Lending Corporation - a Mortgage Banker
[www.ulc.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
This email just came - it looks great......I am happy with your service.
Robert Steele| Digital Rights Corp
[www.digitalrightscorp.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
CMSHelpLive did for my site in 12 hours what my oDesk contractor failed to do in 30 days! The level of service was exactly what you expect if you had your own in house developer working for you. I could not be happier about my experience with CMSHelpLive.com and HIGHLY recommend their service to anyone needing help with Joomla!
Ian Brown | Boat Marketplace
[www.mbboatowners.com]
-0001-11-30, 00:00
Thank you. This all looks good.
Rev. Paul Murray | Lighthouse Christian Fellowship
[www.lighthouse-cf.org]
-0001-11-30, 00:00